Delete my data from OpticsRE?

There are one or two steps necessary to delete your data from OpticsRE if you are not the sole profile administrator of any system you own. 

Step one: (Optional: Only required if you want to remove a system from OpticsRE that multiple profile Administrators have access to) Delete any profiles, sites, or systems which you own. 

Step two: Delete your account information in Account Settings

Deleting data in this matter is permanent and it cannot be restored.

Feedback and Knowledge Base